Bestyrelsen

Tommy Rump Andersen – Formand
tommy@rump-andersen.dk
Tlf.: 9310 1981

Thomas Lemvig – nĂŚstformand
lemvig77@gmail.com
Tlf.: 6168 7784

Kim Steffen Larsen – Kasserer
kl@danhelp.dk
Tlf.: 4141 0017

Nis Friis Virenfeldt – bestyrelsesmedlem
nis@viogni.dk
Tlf.: 2927 3424

Jesper Gautesen – bestyrelsesmedlem
jg@klausbuus.dk
Tlf.:2539 9846

Roel Vos – bestyrelsesmedlem
roel-vos@hotmail.com
Tlf. 6174 2035

Hermann Haldrup – bestyrelsesmedlem
hhhaldrup@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 6172 8058

Tanja Larsen – suppleant 
tannel84@hotmail.com
Tlf.:6014 9046

Heidi Møller – suppleant
heidimøller87@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2326 8397

Else Bak Overgaard – sekretĂŚr for skolen og dermed ikke medlem af bestyrelsen
elseo@overladefriskole.dk
Tlf.: 2899 5212