Bestyrelse

Nis Virenfeldt – Formand
nis@viogni.dk
Tlf.: 2927 3424

Mia Mikkelsen – Næstformand
mikkelsen@mail.dk
Tlf.: 2148 0773

Carina Hvorvarp – Kasserer
carinahvorvarp@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 3023 2878

Pernille Dalgaard Hansen – Sekretær
p.d.hansen1982@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2533 7652

Lars Pedersen
lars.pedersen50@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2487 4387

Anne Soelberg
soelberganne@gmail.com
Tlf.: 3150 5360

Kim Qvesehl Larsen – Orlov
qvesehl_larsen@msn.com
Tlf.: 2947 1194

Thomas Nysum Lemvig – Suppleant (træder ind i bestyrelsen for Kim Qvesehl Larsen)
lemvig77@gmail.com
Tlf.: 6168 7784

Tommy Rump Andersen – Suppleant 
tommy@rump-andersen.dk
Tlf.: 2812 1923