Bestyrelse

Nis Friis Virenfeldt – Formand
nis@viogni.dk
Tlf.: 2927 3424

Thomas Nysum Lemvig – Næstformand
lemvig77@gmail.com 
Tlf.: 2148 0773

Carina Fragtrup Hvorvarp – Kasserer
carinahvorvarp@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 3023 2878

Pernille Dalgaard Hansen – Sekretær
p.d.hansen1982@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2533 7652

Lars Pedersen
lars.pedersen50@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2487 4387

Anne Soelberg
soelberganne@gmail.com
Tlf.: 3150 5360

Tommy Rump Andersen
tommy@rump-andersen.dk
Tlf.: 9310 1981

Elsa Bak Isaksen – Suppleant
elsebakisaksen@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 2168 4263

Claus Lykkegaard Lassen – Suppleant 
claus.l.lassen@danpo.dk
Tlf.: 3018 4055